Colorado Rush

Colorado Rush Littleton, Colo.
Boys U-13 U-14
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Colorado Rush U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
4 2005 Hannah Arnold 15 15 88.2 1 0 0 FT
14 2005 Sydney Azuero 12 3 17.6 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Sophia Backstrom 4 1 5.9 0 0 0 PT
7 2005 Remy Baskind 4 4 23.5 0 0 0 PT
6 2005 Caroline Billings 15 11 64.7 7 4 1 FT
18 2005 Ava Davis 8 6 35.3 0 0 0 FT
11 2005 Taite Delange 15 12 70.6 8 1 0 FT
10 2005 Hanna Doerr 16 14 82.4 1 0 0 FT
16 2005 Teagan Downs 15 3 17.6 0 0 0 FT
2005 Julia Gargaro 9 2 11.8 0 1 0 PT
13 2005 Riley Guetz 15 4 23.5 0 0 0 FT
8 2005 Jayden Heil 16 16 94.1 0 1 0 FT
22 2005 Morgan Huff 4 2 11.8 1 0 0 PT
9 2005 Emerson Kercher 15 5 29.4 0 1 0 FT
5 2005 Mia Lombardi 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
17 2005 Mackenzie Megill 16 15 88.2 12 1 0 FT
15 2005 Taylor Meisner 16 13 76.5 0 0 0 FT
12 2005 Mattiline Mielke 16 15 88.2 0 0 0 FT
19 2005 Kaylee Parrington 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2005 Paige Plumb 12 9 52.9 1 1 0 FT
3 2005 Sidney Weigel 16 16 94.1 0 2 0 FT
1 2005 Rebecca Winton 12 10 58.8 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539515
Sun Sep 15 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 0 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-15 4
GAME ID #6539424
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 5 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6539450
Sun Sep 22 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 1 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #6633684
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 3 Regis University Field 1 Denver,CO
Albion SC U-15 4
GAME ID #6633736
Sat Oct 12 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 2 Portola High School Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-15 5
GAME ID #6633742
Sun Oct 13 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 2 Tesoro High School Rancho Santa Margarita,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15 0
GAME ID #6539566
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 2 Westwood High School - Varsity Field Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6539585
Sun Oct 27 12:00PM Colorado Rush U-15 1 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-15 4
GAME ID #6539635
Sat Nov 16 1:15PM Colorado Rush U-15 5 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #6539684
Sun Nov 17 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 1 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15 3
GAME ID #7274308
Mon Dec 9 2:30PM Colorado Rush U-15 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-15 (UTAH) 3
GAME ID #7274338
Wed Dec 11 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 0
GAME ID #7274365
Thu Dec 12 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Metro United U-15 0
GAME ID #6539744
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 1 Nolan Catholic High School - Varsity Field Forth Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 1
GAME ID #6539757
Sun Feb 9 12:00PM Colorado Rush U-15 2 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15 (FCD) 2
GAME ID #6539775
Sat Feb 22 12:00PM Colorado Rush U-15 0 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6539782
Sun Feb 23 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 1 Keller High School Stadium Keller,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #6539855
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6539874
Sun Mar 22 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
Houston Dash U-15
GAME ID #6539947
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 Pinnacle E Kansas City,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15
GAME ID #6539961
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 Norris Middle School Omaha,NE
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6539962
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #6539990
Sun Apr 19 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
FC Dallas U-15 (FCD)
GAME ID #6540059
Sat May 16 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #6540088
Sat May 23 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6540110
Sun May 24 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15
GAME ID #6539829
Sun Mar 14 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
Real Colorado U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeff Carroll Assistant Coach
David Raben Assistant Coach
John Carroll Head Coach
Russell Finch Technical Director
Elliot Prost Apprentice Coach
Miguel Rosales Apprentice Coach
Antonio Rosales Apprentice Coach