Colorado Rush

Colorado Rush Littleton, Colo.
Boys U-13 U-14
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Colorado Rush U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6539515
Sun Sep 15 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #6539424
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6539450
Sun Sep 22 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6633684
Sat Sep 28 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 TBD
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #6633736
Sat Oct 12 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 TBD
SC Blues U-15
GAME ID #6633742
Sun Oct 13 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 Southern California
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15
GAME ID #6539566
Sat Oct 26 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6539585
Sun Oct 27 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 TBD
Houston Dash U-15
GAME ID #6539635
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6539684
Sun Nov 17 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15
GAME ID #6539744
Sat Feb 8 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 TBD
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #6539757
Sun Feb 9 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 TBD
FC Dallas U-15
GAME ID #6539775
Sat Feb 22 12:00PM Colorado Rush U-15 Titan North 2 Tulsa,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6539782
Sun Feb 23 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6539829
Sat Mar 14 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #6539855
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6539874
Sun Mar 22 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
Houston Dash U-15
GAME ID #6539947
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 TBD
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15
GAME ID #6539961
Sun Apr 5 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 TBD
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6539962
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 TBD
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #6539990
Sun Apr 19 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
FC Dallas U-15
GAME ID #6540059
Sat May 16 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #6540088
Sat May 23 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 TBD
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6540110
Sun May 24 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-15 TBD
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition