Colorado Rush

Colorado Rush Littleton, Colo.
Boys U-13 U-14
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Colorado Rush U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6540231
Sun Sep 15 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-16
GAME ID #6540144
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 Addenbrooke- Center Field Lakewood,CO
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6540169
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-16
GAME ID #6633804
Sat Sep 28 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 TBD
Albion SC U-16
GAME ID #6633856
Sat Oct 12 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 TBD
SC Blues U-16
GAME ID #6633862
Sun Oct 13 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 Southern California
Albion SC Las Vegas U-16
GAME ID #6540281
Sat Oct 26 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540299
Sun Oct 27 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 TBD
Houston Dash U-16
GAME ID #6540348
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6540404
Sun Nov 17 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16
GAME ID #6540462
Sat Feb 8 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 TBD
Dallas Texans U-16
GAME ID #6540475
Sun Feb 9 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 TBD
FC Dallas U-16
GAME ID #6540493
Sat Feb 22 10:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 Titan North 5 Tulsa,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6540500
Sun Feb 23 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-16
GAME ID #6540546
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
Real Colorado U-16
GAME ID #6540571
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540590
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
Houston Dash U-16
GAME ID #6540666
Sat Apr 4 3:00PM Colorado Rush U-16 TBD
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16
GAME ID #6540680
Sun Apr 5 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 TBD
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6540681
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 TBD
Dallas Texans U-16
GAME ID #6540708
Sun Apr 19 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
FC Dallas U-16
GAME ID #6540774
Sat May 16 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-16
GAME ID #6540803
Sat May 23 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 TBD
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6540824
Sun May 24 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-16 TBD
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition