Colorado Rush

Colorado Rush Littleton, Colo.
Boys U-13 U-14
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Colorado Rush U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
13 2006 Brayden Aguilar 5 0 0.0 2 1 0 PT
11 2006 Field Player Dane Bilgrave 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2006 Tyson Borden 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
00 2006 Jackson Bufkin 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
3 2006 Jaycee Campos 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Aaron Cortez 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
16 2006 Luke DePeppe 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
4 2006 Nicolas DePeppe 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
1 2006 Becker Flores 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
12 2006 Field Player Keagan Gerrasch 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
4 2006 Field Player Clayton Gustafson 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2006 Field Player Caden Hickox 9 0 0.0 3 1 0 PT
9 2006 Field Player Tony Iljkic 12 0 0.0 0 4 0 FT
7 2006 Field Player Jesus Ledezma 10 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
16 2006 Jack MacAdams 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Owen McClain 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
20 2006 Brandon Mendoza Sanchez 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2 2006 Jared Mojardin 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2006 Jansen Roberts 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
6 2006 Midfielder Yehoshua Robles 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Max Robles Pasillas 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
16 2006 Oswaldo Sanchez 11 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
22 2006 Field Player Jacob Sandy 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2006 Field Player Ian Simpson 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2006 Liam Smith 9 0 0.0 3 0 0 PT
13 2006 Jorge Valdes 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
21 2006 Field Player Max Wetzel 11 0 0.0 2 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605089
Sat Aug 31 12:30PM Colorado Rush U-14 0 Field #6 Centennial ,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-14 5
GAME ID #6605141
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM Colorado Rush U-14 0 Pleasant View # 10 Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-14 6
GAME ID #6605198
Sat Sep 14 5:30PM Colorado Rush U-14 3 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Real Colorado U-14 0
GAME ID #6605252
Sat Sep 21 10:00AM Colorado Rush U-14 0 Field 24 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-14 6
GAME ID #6606032
Sat Sep 28 5:30PM Colorado Rush U-14 2 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-14 4
GAME ID #6606086
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-14 3 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Pride Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #6606155
Sat Oct 19 4:30PM Colorado Rush U-14 0 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rapids U-14 2
GAME ID #6606226
Sat Oct 26 12:00PM Colorado Rush U-14 1 Pride Complex Field 1 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Soccer Club U-14 8
GAME ID #7190059
Sun Nov 3 11:25AM Colorado Rush U-14 2 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 11 ,AB
Santa Rosa United U-14 2
GAME ID #7190077
Sun Nov 3 2:15PM Colorado Rush U-14 3 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 9 ,AB
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #7190096
Mon Nov 4 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-14 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 17 ,AB
San Juan SC U-14 (SJSC) 2
GAME ID #7190122
Mon Nov 4 1:15PM Colorado Rush U-14 2 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 16 ,AB
Marin FC Alliance U-14 0
GAME ID #6606528
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-14 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-14 3
GAME ID #6606136
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-14 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
FC Boulder U-14
GAME ID #6607081
Sat Mar 14 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-14 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-14
GAME ID #6606850
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-14 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Pride Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606887
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-14 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rapids U-14
GAME ID #6606937
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Colorado Rush U-14 TBD
FC Boulder U-14
GAME ID #6606993
Sat Apr 18 12:30PM Colorado Rush U-14 Field #6 Centennial ,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-14
GAME ID #6607055
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-14 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Real Colorado U-14
GAME ID #6607112
Sat May 2 10:00AM Colorado Rush U-14 Field 24 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-14
GAME ID #6607171
Sat May 9 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-14 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
FC Boulder U-14
GAME ID #6607263
Sat May 16 12:00PM Colorado Rush U-14 Pride Complex Field 1 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607289
Sat May 30 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-14 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
John Carroll Academy Director
Jeff Carroll Head Coach
Russell Finch Technical Director
Elliot Prost Apprentice Coach
Miguel Rosales Goalkeeper Coach
monsoud Zanaty Assistant Coach