Colorado Rush

Colorado Rush Littleton, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Colorado Rush U-13

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
30 2005 Defender Shane Baker 25 24 92.3 1 0 0 FT
18 2005 Goalkeeper Evan Bierman 6 3 11.5 0 0 0 FT
31 2005 Midfielder Ryker Blue 20 9 34.6 0 0 1 FT
17 2005 Forward Carson Brown 26 26 100.0 3 1 0 FT
2005 Forward Matei Call 15 9 34.6 4 0 0 FT
33 2005 Caleb Cassell 21 7 26.9 0 0 0 FT
34 2005 Forward Reyli Castillo Velazquez 21 16 61.5 1 0 0 FT
35 2005 Midfielder Alexander Chaffee 26 26 100.0 4 0 0 FT
15 2005 Riley Cook 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
22 2005 Ian Copeland 13 11 42.3 3 0 0 FT
36 2005 Kyle Hearne 23 13 50.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Chase Heck 26 23 88.5 0 1 0 FT
6 2005 Field Player Lee Knoll Jr. 23 9 34.6 1 0 0 FT
37 2005 Rory Maddux 24 8 30.8 2 0 0 FT
38 2005 Gael Martinez 21 8 30.8 0 1 0 FT
39 2005 Forward Eduardo Mendoza Toledo 25 25 96.2 3 0 0 FT
40 2005 Defender Gavin Petruzzi 25 25 96.2 0 0 0 FT
41 2005 Defender Alden Reeves 24 18 69.2 0 1 0 FT
42 2005 Midfielder Alexander Sedita 25 25 96.2 4 1 0 FT
9 2005 Jayson Sharpeta 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
8 2005 John Austin Smith 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP

Schedule

GAME ID #4148434
Sat Sep 2 10:00AM Colorado Rush U-13 0 Metro State University, Regency Athletic Complex Denver,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13 (Col) 3
GAME ID #4148444
Sun Sep 3 2:00PM Colorado Rush U-13 2 Pride Complex Field 1 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13 0
GAME ID #4148475
Sat Sep 16 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-13 0 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-13 (RC) 1
GAME ID #4148483
Sat Sep 23 12:00PM Colorado Rush U-13 1 Gates Soccer Complex Centennial,CO
Colorado Storm U-13 2
GAME ID #4148498
Sun Oct 1 12:30PM Colorado Rush U-13 1 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13 (Col) 3
GAME ID #4148513
Sat Oct 7 3:00PM Colorado Rush U-13 3 #11 Fort Collins,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 0
GAME ID #4148526
Sun Oct 8 12:00PM Colorado Rush U-13 1 Pleasant View # 5 Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-13 4
GAME ID #4148530
Sat Oct 14 1:30PM Colorado Rush U-13 0 CO School of Mines- Stermole Soccer Track Golden,CO
Real Colorado U-13 (RC) 2
GAME ID #4148449
Sat Oct 21 12:30PM Colorado Rush U-13 1 Trailblazer Stadium Lakewood,CO
FC Boulder U-13 0
GAME ID #4148547
Sat Oct 28 10:00AM Colorado Rush U-13 3 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13 0
GAME ID #4606989
Fri Nov 3 10:45AM Colorado Rush U-13 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13 (SBSC) 3
GAME ID #4607007
Fri Nov 3 1:35PM Colorado Rush U-13 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Snohomish United U-13 1
GAME ID #4606862
Sat Nov 4 3:50PM Colorado Rush U-13 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Arsenal FC U-13 2
GAME ID #4148578
Sat Nov 11 10:00AM Colorado Rush U-13 3 Addenbrooke- East Field Lakewood,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 1
GAME ID #4148591
Sat Nov 18 10:00AM Colorado Rush U-13 3 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Storm U-13 1
GAME ID #4148637
Sat Mar 10 12:30PM Colorado Rush U-13 0 #10 Fort Collins,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 1
GAME ID #4148618
Sun Mar 11 11:30AM Colorado Rush U-13 1 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
FC Boulder U-13 2
GAME ID #4148652
Sat Mar 17 12:00PM Colorado Rush U-13 0 Pride Complex Field 1 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13 6
GAME ID #4148660
Sat Mar 24 10:00AM Colorado Rush U-13 0 ASP Turf 4 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13 (Col) 4
GAME ID #4148682
Sat Apr 7 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-13 0 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-13 (RC) 2
GAME ID #4148691
Sat Apr 14 11:30AM Colorado Rush U-13 0 DSGP Field 8 (turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Storm U-13 2
GAME ID #4148715
Sun Apr 22 12:00PM Colorado Rush U-13 1 Pleasant View # 7 Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-13 1
GAME ID #4148719
Sat Apr 28 12:30PM Colorado Rush U-13 1 Field 24 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13 (Col) 5
GAME ID #4148623
Sun Apr 29 12:00PM Colorado Rush U-13 1 Gates Soccer Complex Centennial,CO
Colorado Storm U-13 2
GAME ID #4148748
Sat May 12 10:00AM Colorado Rush U-13 2 ASP Turf 4 Aurora,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 1
GAME ID #4148762
Sat May 19 1:00PM Colorado Rush U-13 1 Shea Stadium Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-13 (RC) 2
GAME ID #4148703
Sun May 27 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-13 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Nick Blanco Assistant Coach
Aldo DelPiccolo Assistant Coach
Garry Guyan Assistant Coach
Andy Kohel Assistant Coach
Dennis Coonan Athletic Trainer
Gary Evans Technical Director
Garrison Goodner Apprentice Coach
Elliot Prost Apprentice Coach
Pedro Rabadan Apprentice Coach
Antonio Lara Head Coach
Ann Ripley Manager