Colorado Rush

Colorado Rush Littleton, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Colorado Rush U-16/17

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
50 2002 Forward Aspen Anderson 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 DP
26 2001 Defender Marianna Annest 25 23 76.7 6 1 0 FT
27 2002 Forward McKenna Baillie 24 19 63.3 8 1 0 FT
2001 Midfielder Katelyn Barner 15 12 40.0 1 0 0 FT
30 2001 Defender Brooke Berdan 28 28 93.3 1 1 0 FT
31 2002 Forward Brynn Boeyink 22 11 36.7 1 1 0 FT
51 2002 Reagan Bridges 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
57 2002 Marley Chappel 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
32 2001 Midfielder Macy Clem 18 15 50.0 3 1 0 FT
2002 Aislynn Crowder 3 2 6.7 0 0 0 DP
18 2001 Goalkeeper Logan Duford 13 12 40.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Sunshine Fontes 3 2 6.7 4 0 0 DP
2001 Bree Fuller 3 1 3.3 4 0 0 DP
34 2001 Forward Mikala Furuto 28 22 73.3 8 0 0 FT
35 2001 Midfielder Emma Gibbs 27 22 73.3 4 0 0 FT
25 2001 Emma Jordan 8 1 3.3 1 0 0 FT
47 2001 Defender Allie Larsen 20 14 46.7 0 0 0 FT
36 2003 Defender Emerson Layne 3 1 3.3 0 0 0 FT
37 2001 Forward Isabella McBride 26 22 73.3 8 2 0 FT
1 2001 Goalkeeper Cameryn McKinnell 18 16 53.3 0 0 0 FT
2001 Midfielder Bailey Moyer 6 2 6.7 0 0 0 FT
40 2001 Midfielder Sarina Russ 25 16 53.3 0 0 0 FT
41 2001 Forward Lillian Sanchez 11 5 16.7 0 0 0 FT
66 2002 Julia Stanton 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
42 2001 Midfielder Chloe Stevens 23 15 50.0 2 0 0 FT
15 2001 Anwyn Urquhart 5 1 3.3 0 0 0 FT
52 2002 Georgia Weeks 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
2001 Defender Luisa Weiner 9 4 13.3 0 0 0 FT
62 2002 Jordyn West 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
44 2001 Defender Lawson Willis 28 28 93.3 0 0 0 FT
45 2001 Defender Megan Wood 13 10 33.3 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4141346
Sat Sep 23 12:30PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 3 Trailblazer Stadium Lakewood,CO
Dallas Texans U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4141347
Sun Sep 24 11:30AM Colorado Rush U-16/17 0 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
FC Dallas U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4141439
Sat Oct 14 2:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 3 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4141415
Sun Oct 15 12:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 0 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4141351
Sat Oct 21 12:30PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 1 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Real Colorado U-16/17 (RC) 1
GAME ID #4141534
Sat Oct 28 1:30PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 1 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16/17 (SBV ) 1
GAME ID #4141392
Sun Oct 29 2:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 1 Kansas City Kansas Community College Kansas City,KS
FC Kansas City U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4141353
Sun Nov 12 1:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 0 Lakewood Memorial Field Lakewood,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4141487
Sat Nov 18 3:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 0 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-16/17 (RC) 2
GAME ID #4668346
Thu Dec 7 11:15AM Colorado Rush U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
United Futbol Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4668376
Sat Dec 9 1:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4668400
Sun Dec 10 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
LA Galaxy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4141349
Sun Feb 11 1:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 4 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Houston Dash U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4141354
Sat Feb 24 1:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 2 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16/17 (SBV ) 1
GAME ID #4141348
Sun Feb 25 1:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 5 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
FC Kansas City U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4141356
Sat Mar 10 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-16/17 0 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4141380
Sun Mar 11 2:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 13 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4141345
Sat Mar 24 1:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 3 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
FC Kansas City U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4141355
Sun Mar 25 1:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 2 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16/17 (SBV ) 3
GAME ID #4994148
Sat Apr 7 5:15PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 2 Bryan Park - Field 3 Browns Summit,NC
California Thorns FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4994170
Sun Apr 8 1:30PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 2 Bryan Park - Field 18 Browns Summit,NC
Eagles Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4994221
Tue Apr 10 11:15AM Colorado Rush U-16/17 2 Bryan Park - Field 10 Browns Summit,NC
SC del Sol U-16/17 (SCDS) 2
GAME ID #4141522
Sat Apr 14 3:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 1 University of North Texas Soccer Stadium Denton,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4141393
Sat Apr 28 2:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 3 Kansas City Kansas Community College Kansas City,KS
FC Kansas City U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4141535
Sun Apr 29 1:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 1 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16/17 (SBV ) 1
GAME ID #4141352
Sat May 12 1:30PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 1 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Real Colorado U-16/17 (RC) 1
GAME ID #4141488
Sat May 19 3:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 0 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-16/17 (RC) 1
GAME ID #5318534
Sun Jun 24 1:00PM Colorado Rush U-16/17 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5318564
Mon Jun 25 11:00AM Colorado Rush U-16/17 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5318578
Wed Jun 27 9:00AM Colorado Rush U-16/17 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-16/17 2

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Nick Blanco Assistant Coach
Russell Finch Assistant Coach
Garry Guyan Assistant Coach
Antonia Land Assistant Coach
Megan Melucci Assistant Coach
Antonio Rosales Assistant Coach
John Carroll Head Coach
Dennis Coonan Athletic Trainer
Gary Evans Academy Director
Garrison Goodner Apprentice Coach
Elliot Prost Apprentice Coach
Pedro Rabadan Apprentice Coach
Ann Ripley Manager